None To Ask…None To Know.

I am water … The water is I…

Although I’m only found….. in the painful event of a cry.

I flow from the eyes…. and burst from the heart…

Usually at the end of it all….  and many a times at the start.

Sometimes out of joy….. Mostly out of pain…

I’m greeted behind locked doors…and welcomed in the rain.

My purpose is often a question to me … In both happiness and sadness I flow….

In hearts I live… in pain I grow… none to ask… none to know.

Tear Drops.

5 thoughts on “None To Ask…None To Know.

Leave a Reply

